CROSSPOINT CENTRAL STAFF


Pastors

Rural Ausley

Rev. Rurel Ausley

Lead Pastor, Crosspoint

 Greg McKinnon

 Rev. Greg McKinnon 

Executive Pastor, Crosspoint
850-678-4411, ext 137

Other Staff


Sam Brown
Sam Brown
Freeport Campus Pastor
sbrown@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 230
Placeholder
Jeramie Carrieri
Financial Secretary
jcarrieri@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 197
Placeholder
Pam Connell
Lead Pastor’s Executive Assistant
pconnell@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 111
Placeholder
Tyler Fuller
Missions Pastor
tfuller@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 153
Brice Early
Brice Early
Public Relations Director
bearly@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 108
Placeholder
Alyssa Gavulic
Counseling Ministry Director
agavulic@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 166
Placeholder
Josh Johnson
Creative Minister
jjohnson@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 158
Placeholder
Patti Ory
Administrative Assistant to Finance
pory@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 122
Blane Pearson
Blane Pearson
Minister of Administration
bpearson@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext 116
Sandy Pearson
Sandy Pearson
Web Director
spearson@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411
Placeholder
Gordon White
Receivables/Database Coordinator
gwhite@yourcrosspoint.org
850-678-4411, ext. 121